4 CAHS Fellows to be Inducted into the Canadian Medical Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the 4 CAHS Fellows to be inducted into the Canadian Medical Hall of Fame:

  • Harvey Max Chochinov PhD, Distinguished Professor of Psychiatry at the University of Manitoba and Senior Scientist at the Research Institute of Oncology and Haematology, CancerCare Manitoba.
  • Jean Gray MD, Professor Emeritus of Medical Education, Medicine and Pharmacology at Dalhousie University.
  • Marco Marra PhD, Head of the Department of Medical Genetics at The University of British Columbia and Director of Canada’s Michael Smith Genome Science Centre (GSC) at BC Cancer.
  • Annette O’Connor MScN PhD,Distinguished Professor Emerita at the University of Ottawa School of Nursing.

Induction Ceremony will take place on April 17, 2020 in Vancouver.

Click here for more information.