The Standing Committee on Assessments is responsible for the oversight of all assessments conducted by the Academy and for making recommendations to the Board regarding assessment topics, panel membership, peer review, acceptance of final reports and related issues.


Stuart MacLeod PhD, FRCPC, FCAHS
Committee Chair
Andrea Baumann
Sylvain Chemtob M.D. , Ph.D. , FRCPC
Jacalyn Duffin M.D., F.R.C.P.(C), Ph.D.
  David Hart
  Paul Hebert MD, MHSc, FRCPC
Christopher McCullough B.Sc., D.D.S., Ph.D., F.R.C.D(C), FCAHS
Thomas William Noseworthy CM MD MSc MPH FRCPC FACP
Elizabeth Saewyc PhD, RN, FSAHM, FCAHS, FAAN
Ross Tsuyuki  BSc (Pharm), PharmD, MSc, FCSHP, FACC
Patrick McGrath, OC, PhD, FRSC
Jan Sargeant, DVM, MSc, PhD (Guelph) FCAHS